Volterra

Volterra. Tuscany (Italy)

For this photograph I didn’t find any quote that symbolises this photo. This photo is a symbol for a beautiful day in September this year and it will stay in my memory for a long time. This photo is made in Volterra in Tuscany Italy and it’s a very beautiful place. Sometimes you don’t need to write anything down under a picture because you don’t find the right sentence or the right words. And sometimes a picture doesn’t need an explanation because you feel what you want to feel when you’re looking at that picture. That is photography!

Published by Marina

Hi, I'am Marina! With a spirit of a Viking a passion for photography and running living a happy healthy life in Italy. I always have a camera in my hand to take beautiful pictures and my running shoes on my feet. Whit this blog I'am sharing my three passions and my inspiration for a healthy Viking running photography life with you! Ciao! Marina

Leave a comment